Calendar of Events

You are here:
» » » »

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Mermaid Show

July 12, 2019 ... B Hotels & Resorts

Join MeduSirena and her Aquaticats every Friday & Saturday for our mermaid show at the world-famous Wreck Bar.

Read More

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Sirens & Sailors

July 3, 2019 ... B Hotels & Resorts

Join us Wednesday night for Sirens & Sailors Burlesque show live from the world-famous Wreck Bar.

Read More

Thursday, February 6, 2020

The Aquamen

February 7, 2019 ... B Hotels & Resorts

Join us every Thursday night for The Aquamen, Underwater Burlesque Show. Drink specials starting at 6pm with show at 9pm.

Read More

Friday, February 7, 2020

Mermaid Show

July 12, 2019 ... B Hotels & Resorts

Join MeduSirena and her Aquaticats every Friday & Saturday for our mermaid show at the world-famous Wreck Bar.

Read More

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Mermaid Show

July 12, 2019 ... B Hotels & Resorts

Join MeduSirena and her Aquaticats every Friday & Saturday for our mermaid show at the world-famous Wreck Bar.

Read More

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Sirens & Sailors

July 3, 2019 ... B Hotels & Resorts

Join us Wednesday night for Sirens & Sailors Burlesque show live from the world-famous Wreck Bar.

Read More

Thursday, February 13, 2020

The Aquamen

February 7, 2019 ... B Hotels & Resorts

Join us every Thursday night for The Aquamen, Underwater Burlesque Show. Drink specials starting at 6pm with show at 9pm.

Read More

Friday, February 14, 2020

Mermaid Show

July 12, 2019 ... B Hotels & Resorts

Join MeduSirena and her Aquaticats every Friday & Saturday for our mermaid show at the world-famous Wreck Bar.

Read More

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Mermaid Show

July 12, 2019 ... B Hotels & Resorts

Join MeduSirena and her Aquaticats every Friday & Saturday for our mermaid show at the world-famous Wreck Bar.

Read More

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Sirens & Sailors

July 3, 2019 ... B Hotels & Resorts

Join us Wednesday night for Sirens & Sailors Burlesque show live from the world-famous Wreck Bar.

Read More

Thursday, February 20, 2020

The Aquamen

February 7, 2019 ... B Hotels & Resorts

Join us every Thursday night for The Aquamen, Underwater Burlesque Show. Drink specials starting at 6pm with show at 9pm.

Read More

Friday, February 21, 2020

Mermaid Show

July 12, 2019 ... B Hotels & Resorts

Join MeduSirena and her Aquaticats every Friday & Saturday for our mermaid show at the world-famous Wreck Bar.

Read More

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Mermaid Show

July 12, 2019 ... B Hotels & Resorts

Join MeduSirena and her Aquaticats every Friday & Saturday for our mermaid show at the world-famous Wreck Bar.

Read More

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Sirens & Sailors

July 3, 2019 ... B Hotels & Resorts

Join us Wednesday night for Sirens & Sailors Burlesque show live from the world-famous Wreck Bar.

Read More

Thursday, February 27, 2020

The Aquamen

February 7, 2019 ... B Hotels & Resorts

Join us every Thursday night for The Aquamen, Underwater Burlesque Show. Drink specials starting at 6pm with show at 9pm.

Read More

Friday, February 28, 2020

Mermaid Show

July 12, 2019 ... B Hotels & Resorts

Join MeduSirena and her Aquaticats every Friday & Saturday for our mermaid show at the world-famous Wreck Bar.

Read More

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Mermaid Show

July 12, 2019 ... B Hotels & Resorts

Join MeduSirena and her Aquaticats every Friday & Saturday for our mermaid show at the world-famous Wreck Bar.

Read More